Permissible Arms

Vacation, All I Ever Wanted

Posted in admin by Karaka on 30 June 2010

For the next few days–until Wednesday, in fact–I will be on holiday on the shining shores of Northern California. So no new updates from me! However, the delightful ace322 will be providing links and material over the forthcoming days, and I’m so pleased that Eric and Michael from one of my favorite blogs, On Violence, will be contributing over the coming days as well. I encourage you to make them feel at home here at Permissible Arms, and I’ll catch you all next week.

Leave a Reply

