Permissible Arms

On the Western Front

Posted in united states by Karaka on 11 November 2009

The day shouldn’t pass without my saying Happy Veterans Day! For me, this is personal thanks especially to my family: my father, who served in the USMC; my uncles, who served in the Air Force and the Navy; my grandfathers, who also served in the Navy; and to my friends, my contemporaries, who have served in all different services, in our current conflicts. My love and thanks to you all.

Tagged with: ,

Leave a Reply

